GLI AGENTI IN ITALIA

Maurizio Colopristi

Maurizio Colopristi

Alto Adige

Mobile: +39 335 7077380
mauriziocolopristi@virgilio.it

Andrea Grimaldi

Andrea Grimaldi

Piemonte - Ligura - Valle d’Aosta

Mobile: +39 335 6010120
andre.gri@libero.it

Nicola Fiore

Nicola Fiore

Umbria - Abruzzo - Marche

Mobile: +39 349 1427418
nicolafiore@hotmail.com

Franco Demaria

Franco Demaria

Veneto

Mobile: +39 335 1322612
franco.demaria.52@gmail.com

Gabriele Demaria

Gabriele Demaria

Veneto

Mobile: +39 342 0309778
demariasrl2012@gmail.com

Gavino Tusacciu

Gavino Tusacciu

Friuli

Mobile: +39 335 6028136
gavino.tusacciu@gmail.com

Alessandro Alessandri

Alessandro Alessandri

Area Manager Lombardia

Mobile: +39 339 8944341
alessandro.alessandri@molinasgroup.it

Marino Gardos

Marino Gardos

Agente Lombardia

Mobile: +39 335 6366493
marino.gardos@gmail.com

Sugherificio Molinas

Sugherificio Molinas

Filiale di Verona

Tel: +39 045 7635710
verona@molinas.it

Riccardo Giuntini

Riccardo Giuntini

Toscana

Mobile: +39 335 344295
giuntiniriccardo@gmail.com

Marco Capasso

Marco Capasso

Calabria - Lazio

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 7908617
marco.capasso@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Gianluigi Achella

Gianluigi Achella

Calabria - Lazio

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 346 8818095
gianni.achella@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Manlio Maturo

Manlio Maturo

Campania – Basilicata – Molise - Sicilia

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 7908615
manlio.maturo@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Luca Sbrescia

Luca Sbrescia

Campania – Basilicata – Molise - Sicilia

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 1337477
luca.sbrescia@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Sugherificio Molinas

Sugherificio Molinas

Sede Sardegna

Tel: +39 079 6780000
Fax: +39 079 660390
info@molinas.it

Giovanni Brundu

Giovanni Brundu

Sardegna

Mobile: +39 335 1254471

Luca Dal Lago

Luca Dal Lago

Provincia di Trento

Mobile: +39 347 9732733
lucadallago60@gmail.com

Alessandro Alessandri

Alessandro Alessandri

Area Manager Emilia Romagna

Mobile: +39 339 8944341
alessandro.alessandri@molinasgroup.it

Antonio Spina

Antonio Spina

Agente Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta - Liguria

Mobile: +39 338 1664680
antonio.spina@molinasgroup.it

Alessandro Alessandri

Alessandro Alessandri

Area Manager Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta - Liguria

Mobile: +39 339 8944341
alessandro.alessandri@molinasgroup.it

Enzo Carlà

Enzo Carlà

Puglia

Mobile: +39 347 3759266
enzo.carlax@gmail.com

Lamberto Vassura

Lamberto Vassura

Agente Emilia-Romagna

Mobile: +39 348 5117767
l.vassura@gmail.com

Ernesto Ardoselli

Ernesto Ardoselli

Agente Sicilia

Mobile: +39 392 2226646
ernsesto.ardoselli@molinasgroup.it



TOP