FOREIGN AGENTS

Piera Cossu

Piera Cossu

Foreign Office

Molinas Group

Tel: +39 079 6780120
Skype: piera_piera9
piera@sugherificiomolinas.com

Libor Zlomek

Libor Zlomek

Agent: Slovacchia e Rep. Ceca

Lipera

Mobile: 0042 0603843500
libor.zlomek@lipera.cz
www.lipera.cz

Radek Zlomek

Radek Zlomek

Agent: Slovacchia e Rep. Ceca

Lipera

Mobile: 0042 0603843500
radek.zlomek@lipera.cz
www.lipera.cz

Petr Fiala

Petr Fiala

Agent: Slovacchia e Rep. Ceca

Lipera

Mobile: 0042 0603843500
petr.fiala@lipera.cz
www.lipera.cz

Michael Lerer

Michael Lerer

Agent: Israele

Mobile: 0097254261628
micha@m-lerer.com

Fortunato Pires

Fortunato Pires

Agent: Francia–Perù

Mobile: 00351917264453
fortunatopires@portital.pt

Nino Scampuddu

Nino Scampuddu

Agent: Corsica

Mobile: 336 790337
commerciale@molinas.it

Nikola Jankow

Nikola Jankow

Agent: Bulgaria

Mobile: 0049 17 12 796 194
nikola-jankow@t-online.de

George Badea

George Badea

Agent: Romania

Comagrimpex

Mobile: 0040 726278616
george.badea@comagrimpex.ro
www.comagrimpex.ro

Gianina Badea

Gianina Badea

Agent: Romania

Comagrimpex

Mobile: 0040 726278616
gianina.badea@comagrimpex.ro
www.comagrimpex.ro

Rallo Josè

Rallo Josè

Agent: Argentina

 

Mobile: 005493415014760
molinas@molinasarg.com.ar

Molinas Argentina Srl

Molinas Argentina Srl

Sede Argentina

 

Tel. +54 341 4855931
Fax +54 341 4856046
molinas@molinasarg.com.ar
molinas.kork@t-online.de

San Martin 2660 (2000) ROSARIO
Provincia de Santa Fe
Argentina

MOLINAS KORK Gmbh

MOLINAS KORK Gmbh

Sede Germania

Tel. +49 06733/7576
molinas.kork@t-online.de

Flonheimer Strasse – 55234
Biebelnheim
Germania

Gavino Tusacciu

Gavino Tusacciu

Slovenia's Agent

Tel. +39 335 6028136
gavino.tusacciu@gmail.com

TOP